We are VERY proud to be one of the Highest Rated Mortgage Lenders in the Country!

To make it easy for you to research us, we have linked up our Lending Tree, Facebook, and Google Reviews below

I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!

Congratulations to our Team for being honored by Lending Tree as a Top 10 Lender in the Country for Customer Satisfaction in Q3 of 2017!

What Our Clients Are Saying

Don Sternhagen
Don Sternhagen

15:22 13 Nov 17
Todd and the team at Top Flite are great to work with. They know service. As a Realtor I have worked with many lenders in the area and Top Flite never disappoints. They always made me feel like my deals are the most important one they are working on. And they make our clients feel that way too.The communication was top notch and my calls were always returned. Really they usually called me before I had a chance to call them. Our clients have always closed on time without the last minute rush that I’ve had with some lenders.I know that I have a great partner in Top Flite and recommend them to my clients. You should too.read more
Donna V. Witherspoon
Donna V. Witherspoon

04:18 27 Oct 17
It is rare to find a mortgage professional that not only listens, understands your concerns, and what you are hoping to do when you look to refinance your home. In my opinion, Kevin Engel of Top Flite Financial is that professional. I have only had the pleasure of working with one other professional when it came to a refinance on our home, now I can say I have had the pleasure of working with two professionals. I was impressed with Kevin's knowledge, his sincerity and understanding of my needs. What initially drew me to Kevin was his first contact with me to handle our home refinance. I don't like a lot of calls at home, especially with people trying to sell me something I don't need. But, I was truly impressed with Kevin, because when I filled out the form on Lending Tree, and clicked the button to find lending agents, I received a barrage of telephone calls, which is what I was afraid would happen. But Kevin was the only one to reached out to me via email, and I appreciated that. When we did talk, he explained that he didn't call because he knew I would be getting tons of calls for my business, which is why he emailed me. His statement was heartfelt and much appreciated, which is why I choose Top Flite. From the first day I worked with Kevin, he explained everything, gave me options, listened, followed through as he said he would, and communicated very well. He didn't seem to mind all the questions that I would throw at him, even the ones that I thought might be silly or dumb. He was patient, kind and never mislead me. Another thing that impressed me with Kevin, was that he didn't think one sided, he looked at the big picture, and also looked ahead for future opportunities that would result in an even better loan for me. That's what a professional, a truly exceptional professional does. I didn't even have to ask, he seemed to sense my needs and provided the answers and follow up solutions that would benefit me down the line. Very impressive. I could tell he likes what he does, and really cares about his clients, just from his work ethic. That's what I look for when I am dealing with loan representatives that are looking for my business. Kevin is a keeper, and I hope he continues to grow, and will be with Top Flite Financial for a quite a while, at least for the next 6 months or so!Thank you Kevin, keep up the good work!Donna V.read more
Katie Johnson
Katie Johnson

18:20 25 Oct 17
5 Stars!!!My lender Vanessa Adele with Top Flite Financial was so great to work with! She always made sure to answer all my crazy questions through the entire process. I would email with any concern and she would be sure to call me to answer not just reply to my email. She has been such a pleasure to work with that I will refer everyone I know to her for business.Thanks for everything!Katie Johnsonread more
Dean Fugate
Dean Fugate

03:09 17 Oct 17
My loan officer Lindsay Mortara was awesome! She was always there to answer my phone calls/emails no matter what time it was. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I’m sure Top Flite Finical knows what an asset Lindsay is and how dedicated she is to there company. I want to give Lindsay a big thank you for all her help and making my experience with Top Flite Finical an easy one.read more
Lindsey Meier
Lindsey Meier

17:49 29 Sep 17
What a great experience! My husband I used Doug Smith to refinance our home, and cannot thank him enough. On top of saving money, he was so easy to work with. He worked around our schedule, and was very professional and accessible. Doug took the stress out of the entire situation. He is such a hard worker and is dedicated to making the customer experience stress free. I would highly recommend using Doug Smith and Top Flite Financial.read more
Noelle Tab
Noelle Tab

19:09 21 Sep 17
Excellent customer service! Finance manager Bill Jones made the entire loan refinance process easy. He was always very helpful and responded quickly whenever we had any questions. Bill did an amazing job explaining everything along the way accurately and concisely. We thought we would be overwhelmed by the process but he assured us every step of the way and gave us a timetable as well. Top Flight Financial is a great company and I would recommend it to anyone.read more


Liam Stros
Liam Stros

2017-11-18T22:10:08+0000
I've known Jerry Stros for a long time because he's my dad. Ever since I was a little boy I would listen to my dad talk on the phone, and I would learn the 411 on mortgages. He would explain to me terms like interest-rate, rate-term, and he would tell me what a home appraisal was. My dad jerry is both a wonderful person to work with, and a even better dad. He's been a mortgage officer for nearly 25 years, and he works sun up to sundown 6 days a week. I couldn't be more proud of him and his work ethic.read more
Scott Leone
Scott Leone

2017-11-18T20:07:42+0000
I️ was in a hurry to get my refinance done on my house. I️ am happy to say Andrew Sheda got my loan complete in 3 weeks so I️ could complete my home improvements. Thank you for keeping me in the loop and being so persistent in getting this done fast.read more
Meagan Elizabeth
Meagan Elizabeth

2017-11-16T16:18:58+0000
We looked at a few companies before choosing Top Flight and I am so happy we went with them. Vanessa was such a big help and made the whole refinancing process seem less scary. She was very quick to respond to all my questions and really explained things in a way that the average person would understand.read more
Bob Clevenger
Bob Clevenger

2017-11-13T18:22:21+0000
Nick and his team at Top Flite Financial made this process seamless. We appreciate all the work they put in to finalize our refinancing. We will recommend them to anyone needed a mortgage or refinance.Bob and Melissaread more
Don Sternhagen
Don Sternhagen

2017-11-13T15:26:18+0000
Todd and the team at Top Flite are great to work with. They know service. As a Realtor I have worked with many lenders in the area and Top Flite never disappoints. They always made me feel like my deals are the most important one they are working on. And they make our clients feel that way too.The communication was top notch and my calls were always returned. Really they usually called me before I had a chance to call them. Our clients have always closed on time without the last minute rush that I’ve had with some lenders.I know that I have a great partner in Top Flite and recommend them to my clients. You should too.read more
Kevin Mueller
Kevin Mueller

2017-11-10T02:55:28+0000
Andrew Sheda was really great to work with and was a hung help. Couldn’t of ask for anyone better to work with
Tiffany Grote Trifiletti
Tiffany Grote Trifiletti

2017-11-10T00:12:33+0000
Andrew Sheda has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s highly professional, knowledgeable, honest, and polite. I️ would be proud to recommend him to anyone. He’s outstanding!read more
Jordan Franey
Jordan Franey

2017-11-09T18:42:55+0000
I just wanted to thank Andrew Sheda for his time and efforts in helping my boyfriend and I as first time home buyers. He made our process so quick and easy and making the over all experience so fantastic. Without Andrew, buying a house would have been miserable. I have suggested him to all my friends who are in the market for housing because he definitely will not disappoint!read more
Christy Ferch
Christy Ferch

2017-11-03T22:41:31+0000
Jerry was great! Up front a honest. Lots of hard work and dedication!
Cecilia Ceil Lopez Schaffner
Cecilia Ceil Lopez Schaffner

2017-10-31T22:13:08+0000
Nick Garcia was great to work with. He answered all our questions, We will be calling him again.
Sadie Schaffner
Sadie Schaffner

2017-10-31T20:53:55+0000
Nick Garcia was wonderful to work with. He answered any and all questions I had thoroughly and honestly. It was a long process, but I'm glad I got it done and I'm very glad Nick was the one to help. Couldn't have been any better.read more
Ron Scott
Ron Scott

2017-10-31T20:17:13+0000
They are people that sincerely want to help. Craig is so easy to work with and talk to. When you call him, you get him, not his voice mail. I would recommend him to everyone!read more
Ashleigh Anton
Ashleigh Anton

2017-10-31T02:17:16+0000
I’m in the process of looking to refinance my home. I’ve talked to several lenders and Lindsay Mortara has by far exceeded my expectations. She has done an EXCELLENT job of reviewing all of my options and recommending what would be the best choice for me. I can’t wait to work with Lindsay!read more
Katie Jones
Katie Jones

2017-10-31T00:53:20+0000
Craig Jones was a tremendous help with the loan for my home purchase. He helped me understand what I needed to do and helped me understand things I wasn't familiar with in the process. It was a great experience!read more
Becky Medley
Becky Medley

2017-10-31T00:31:25+0000
I had the pleasure of having James Gallagher assist me . He was very knowledgeable and understanding and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone looking for a loan. Thanks again James, for all your hard work!read more
Jeromy Hogue
Jeromy Hogue

2017-10-30T05:39:25+0000
Lindsay was great, and she was attentive to all my questions throughout the refinancing process. She was very knowledgable and always seemed to have the answers I needed. I have a crazy work schedule, and she always seemed to be available, even on nights and weekends, which streamlined the process even more. Would definitely recommend for any lending needs!!read more
Tim J Brown
Tim J Brown

2017-10-28T20:36:52+0000
Super Lindsay Kistner is just a super Star . Our process was complicated many twist and turn but it all worked out . She made it work like a military drill team . We are very happy. Tim & Elbaread more
Tommy T. Moala
Tommy T. Moala

2017-10-26T22:50:20+0000
Truly a great experience with Top Flite Financial. Kyle Gally took care of my case. He was patient, understanding and followed-up with clear, timely communication to help me with the whole process of refinancing. I would highly recommend Kyle Gally and Top Flite to anyone looking to refinance their property.Tommy T. MoalaVallejo, CAread more
James Hayes
James Hayes

2017-10-26T22:42:04+0000
James was there to help me anytime I had a question. He was eager to help with my loan options. He was very friendly and well informed. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a home loan. Approval was quick and easy.read more
Christy Curtis
Christy Curtis

2017-10-26T22:36:12+0000
James was wonderful. From the beginning it was very easy. He advised me on multiple products and costs involved with doing the loan. There was great communication from him and he was even able to reply to text messages! My loan was completed in a month. Great experience!read more
Cindy Hegedus
Cindy Hegedus

2017-10-19T20:14:16+0000
Craig Jones was quick to return my phone call in regards to me wanting to refinance. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Craig Jones to all of my friends.read more
Ashley Marie
Ashley Marie

2017-10-18T04:24:12+0000
Kelsey Adams is amazing. I have complete trust in her and when I am ready to start a home loan, she is going to be the only person I go to. Thanks Kelsey!read more
Jill Alexandra
Jill Alexandra

2017-10-18T04:15:16+0000
Kelsey Adams is an incredibly professional and upbeat employee. I am thrilled use her as my loan officer and will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a loan for their new home!read more
Melanie Bold
Melanie Bold

2017-10-13T21:29:38+0000
Vanessa was a doll to work with. She made sure my client was always informed, and at ease. My client David was a first time home buyer and took him step by step through the whole process making sure he understood and showed she really cared. First class service at its finest!read more
David Moore
David Moore

2017-10-12T18:45:48+0000
We refinanced with Richard Staat as our agent. Richard was very courteous, knowledgeable and went the extra effort to ensure our loan was handled professionally. Richard was very responsive to any emails or calls that we had.Would recommend Topflite to friends and family and particularly to Richard.read more
Gena Frison
Gena Frison

2017-10-12T18:04:41+0000
Kyle Gally was awesome. Super helpful, patient, problem solver, and just all around great person to work with during my refi stressful time. Thank you!!read more
Angie Lynn
Angie Lynn

2017-10-10T02:20:41+0000
I'm a first time home-buyer and had the pleasure to work with Devon and the Top Flite team. The process was seamless and quick and Devon made him self available to answer any questions I had at any time. We closed on time with no surprises! I highly recommend Devon and Top Flite Financial.read more
Rodney Ruskin
Rodney Ruskin

2017-10-03T00:08:21+0000
Devon Feager earned 5 stars from my wife and me.He negotiated a difficult loan situation with determination that was unique. Rodney and Joann Ruskinread more
Christina Kraft Swyers
Christina Kraft Swyers

2017-10-02T19:08:03+0000
Highly recommend Vanessa Adele and the Top Flight Team to take care of my clients needs! Vanessa goes above and beyond for her clients.
Ryan Binkley
Ryan Binkley

2017-10-01T04:53:09+0000
they should clone that lindsay gal and have her service every customer in the entire country. she was the most helpful & knowledgeable rep i've ever worked with, and i'm old. made the entire process easy & comfortable. seriously though, she's the best there is. a robot. couldn't have done it without her.read more
Adam Cella
Adam Cella

2017-09-30T20:50:31+0000
Kevin was the most helpful person I've ever dealt with when it comes to mortgages. He definitely had my best interest at hand. It was great that he gave me his personal cell phone number to call anytime. He said he will do that with everyone, because it's important to be there for his clients. I'm glad I chose to work with him and Top Flight Financial. Thanks to everyone.read more
Michelle Grant Slattery
Michelle Grant Slattery

2017-09-30T18:16:34+0000
Lindsey was amazing and made my refinancing a great experience. Thank you Lindsey!
Jerrod Swanson
Jerrod Swanson

2017-09-30T18:06:47+0000
Lindsay has been terrific in answering and simplifying questions to otherwise complex matters that arisen in the past month. I cannot say enough about how well she handles everything!read more
Danielle Smith Oettle
Danielle Smith Oettle

2017-09-29T20:00:00+0000
We worked with Doug Smith for our refinance and he made the process as easy as possible for us and was extremely helpful in assisting us in every step along the way. We have been able to save a lot of money each month thanks to Doug's work. I would highly recommend Doug and Top Flite Financial, inc!read more
CD Longo
CD Longo

2017-09-29T19:47:55+0000
I'm an attorney and sent a client of mine to Douglas Smith. I know the situation was complicated and time-sensitive. Doug took care of all my client's needs and he came away extremely happy. I would recommend Doug to anyone I know.read more
Sarah Butler
Sarah Butler

2017-09-29T19:01:48+0000
Warren did a great job!! I was informed throughout the whole process
Steve Guidry
Steve Guidry

2017-09-29T19:01:39+0000
I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa Adele, who in my experience, was focused on the needs of the customer and making sure she could help us achieve our goals. Professional, helpful, and engaging…couldn’t recommend a better person to work with!read more
StaceyandChris Bushong
StaceyandChris Bushong

2017-09-29T17:38:03+0000
Top Flite did a very good job taking care of us during our loan process, I would reccomend them.
Alexis Terry
Alexis Terry

2017-09-29T17:34:09+0000
Not only was it a wonderful experience to work with Top Filte financial but it was an even bigger pleasure to work with Douglas Smith. He was so professional and really understood my husband and I's story. Doug made us feel at ease through this whole process! We couldn't imagine doing this without him. Thanks again Douglas Smith!read more
Melanie Robinson Goddard
Melanie Robinson Goddard

2017-09-29T17:28:13+0000
I can't say enough great things about my experience with Top Flite and Doug Smith. A process that can be overwhelming is made so simple by them. Thanks again guys!read more
Krista Lauren
Krista Lauren

2017-09-29T17:21:31+0000
As a first time home buyer, Brian Haley made the process feel like a breeze. He was very prompt in responding to any questions I had whether that was via text, phone, or email. Not only was Brian a pleasure to work with but his staff was very helpful as well. If you would like to have an easy, stress free home buying experience, I recommend using Brian Haley and his team! They 100% have a customer in me for life. Thanks again Brian!read more
Lindsey Robinson Meier
Lindsey Robinson Meier

2017-09-29T17:09:30+0000
What a great experience! My husband I used Doug Smith to refinance our home, and cannot thank him enough. On top of saving money, he was so easy to work with. He worked around our schedule, and was very professional and accessible. Doug took the stress out of the entire situation. He is such a hard worker and is dedicated to making the customer experience stress free. I would highly recommend using Doug Smith and Top Flite Financial.read more
Crystal Leach
Crystal Leach

2017-09-29T16:03:27+0000
I recently worked with Brian Haley on a refinance.. he made what could be a stressful experience a breeze.. he is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and kind... I greatly appreciate the time he put in!read more
Katie Campbell
Katie Campbell

2017-09-29T15:53:46+0000
I am a St. Louis Realtor who is currently working with Lindsay Mortara. She is so easy to get a hold of whenever my buyer has a question or concern. She has gone above and beyond with her service to me and my client!read more
Andrew Kaiser
Andrew Kaiser

2017-09-29T15:10:52+0000
Tom Dapron with Top Flite was very professional and answered every question I had. He worked hard to ensure all my goals were met and always followed up. I didn’t know much about refinancing, and he consistently went over and beyond to make sure I understood the process. I highly recommend Tom if you’re looking to buy or refinance a home.read more
Michael Linam
Michael Linam

2017-09-29T14:49:53+0000
When getting refinanced for my home, the process was long and brutal. When I met James Gallagher from Top Flite Financial, he saved my sanity! He insured I was fully informed of each step setting proper expectation for time frame and probability. Everything happened just as he promised and on time! I was amazed. What a relief to work with such a professional. Thanks again James!read more
Jackie Butler
Jackie Butler

2017-09-29T03:26:17+0000
Warren Hutter is Always available for questions!!! Professional and very kind !! Great experience!!! We will be doing a lot of building business together. Thank you 😊 Jackie Butlerread more
Hannah Cho Ducey
Hannah Cho Ducey

2017-09-28T21:38:39+0000
Highly recommend Top Flite and Monika Datzeva - she answered all my questions, answered every call and took the time to go the extra step for us. If you are buying a home or refinancing, give her a call. She is the best!read more
Ian Zarvos
Ian Zarvos

2017-09-28T17:24:41+0000
I would highly recommend Kevin and Top Flite Financial for your home loan. Kevin made the process go very smooth. He was available to answer any and all questions that I had during the transaction. Defiantly will be using them for my next refinance or purchase.read more
Abbey Willen
Abbey Willen

2017-09-28T16:46:48+0000
A wonderful team with the experience and knowledge to help my home buyers through the financing process.
Christina Garcia-Inman
Christina Garcia-Inman

2017-09-28T16:03:29+0000
Nick Garcia really helped my husband and I understand the loan process. Walking us through every step. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Adam Kruse
Adam Kruse

2017-09-28T15:57:55+0000
Working with Lindsay Mortara and her management team has been a great experience. I am impressed with their communication and what they can get done.
Carrie Garcia-Belt
Carrie Garcia-Belt

2017-09-28T14:53:32+0000
Just finished a refinance with Nick Garcia. He was a great gentleman to work with. He was very helpful and supportive. He helped walk me through the process all the way. I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family.read more
Denise Sanford
Denise Sanford

2017-09-28T13:47:56+0000
Kyle Gally with Top Flite Financial brings exceptional service to our buyers and making sure they are educated fully on their loan program all the way up to closing table!read more
James Robert
James Robert

2017-09-27T23:13:14+0000
I worked directly with Lindsay from Top Flite. She helped me save over $50K in interest and made it affordable to pay off my loan 5 years earlier. I would highly recommend Lindsay and Top Flite Financial for your mortgage and refinance needs. She was available to speak to me whenever I had questions and was able to walk me through the process seamlessly with out any hiccups in less than 3 weeks.read more
Dominique Helene
Dominique Helene

2017-09-27T17:50:14+0000
Lindsay Mortara is helpful and thorough! She will be attentive to your needs through the entire process, all questions answered.
Richard Sachen
Richard Sachen

2017-09-27T13:56:34+0000
Richard Straat and the people at Top Flite worked for many hours to secure this loan. Despite the many problems confronting us, Rick was able to find the way forward in securing our loan.I hope he receives the credit for the hard work he has done on our behalf.read more
Victor Williams
Victor Williams

2017-09-25T23:09:08+0000
BEST FINANCE EXPERIENCE EVER - LAWRENCE KAVANGH WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFULL THAT I DIDNT EVEN REALIZE WE WERE BUYING A HOUSE - YOU ALWAYS HEAR THOSE HORROR STORIES ABOUT HOME LOANS BUT WITH LAWRENCE IT JUST SEEMED LIKE IT WAS SO EASY AND EVERYTHING CLOSED ON THE DATES PROMISED. WELL DONE BOYS AND THANKS AGAIN WE LOVE OUR NEW HOMEread more
Ida Robinson
Ida Robinson

2017-09-21T20:00:02+0000
Mr. Lawrence is a highly professional, detailed and knowledgeable lender.Combined with his task master skills he accomplished what other lenders were unable to do for me. I enjoyed working with him through the weeks we did business together; as he is talented, very aware and a good listener.I would recommend Mr. Lawrence to others seeking the best in customer service and a job well done.Blessings to Mr. Lawrenceread more
Terry Furtado
Terry Furtado

2017-09-21T16:53:52+0000
My wife and I truly enjoyed working with Richard Staat and Top Flite Financial. While our refi process had more twists and turns than one would typically expect during a refi, Richard was patient, supportive, and professional during the process. I highly recommend Richard Staat to help you with your financing needs.read more
Brenda Vanness-Crista
Brenda Vanness-Crista

2017-09-19T10:24:15+0000
Chris Piatchek and Top Flite Financial; we can not be more pleased. Our family is forever grateful for the patience and advice and the ease in which you made it possible for this refinance to proceed. Your whole team from start to completion, the web access and the communication through email, text or phone calls worked around our busy schedules. I read other reviews and know that anyone who as experienced NO from other lenders should not give up. PS...Even the chickens and geese at 2 Owens Road are doing a jig and squawking their thanks for TOP FLITE Financial and Chris for going the extra mile- which has saved the family farm.read more
Carla Studer Svetich
Carla Studer Svetich

2017-09-14T22:11:38+0000
We just finished a refinance with Devon Feager and he was great to work with. It was quite a process that we went through for the FHA refinance, but Devon was so helpful every step of the way. He was really great at contacting me with the status of each step throughout the entire loan application process. Even though our credit score was low, he took the time that other lenders wouldn't and found a way for us to refinance to consolidate debt. Devon's office is not located in the same state as we are, so I never had the pleasure of meeting him in person, but with his excellent communications, I never once felt slighted because of the long distance. I will recommend him to anyone that is looking to finance or refinance a house or property. A+++read more
Justin Lawhead
Justin Lawhead

2017-09-14T21:04:59+0000
We couldn't have asked for a better Finance Manager to work with. Christopher Piatchek, was responsive, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with.
Kylie Shelton
Kylie Shelton

2017-09-14T20:14:05+0000
I worked with William Jones He is the best so patient so kind so thoughtful I would recommend him highly to anyone need Mortgage Assistance
Scott Mullins
Scott Mullins

2017-09-08T17:29:03+0000
My dealings with Kevin at Top Flite Financial regarding refinancing our home were great. Kevin was very helpful and patient through out the entire process of finding the right option for our situation. I would recommend them to everyone looking to refinance their home.read more
Joseph Thomas
Joseph Thomas

2017-09-05T19:51:31+0000
Top Flite Financial made financing a home easy! They were able to cater to my every need. Their quick responses made buying a home easy and painless!
Matt Holtmann
Matt Holtmann

2017-08-29T00:52:01+0000
Tony Valentini was amazing. He was always available to help and answer any questions we had.
Mike Weiskopf
Mike Weiskopf

2017-08-28T15:16:52+0000
We worked with Chris Piatchek to refinance our home. Chris explained the process to us and made it very clear how the process worked. Refinancing went very smooth! I'd highly recommend Chris. We live in the Northwest and it did not make a difference on how smooth the process went. It was very easy to take care of refinancing of our home. So if you need to get a mortgage I'd highly recommend Chris Piatchek at Top Flite Financial.read more
Suzanne Brown
Suzanne Brown

2017-08-24T01:55:23+0000
Kyle Gally is an awesome person. He helped us in ways that most companies would have said do it yourself. He went up and beyond in so many ways to help us get our home refinanced. Thank you Kyle!read more
Chana Davis Groh
Chana Davis Groh

2017-08-03T16:32:09+0000
Chris Piatchek helped me refinance my house and he was completely on top of everything. I trusted him from the very beginning and he really helped and made everything clear. To make it even easier, I could even just text him each time I had a question. I refinanced during my busy work season, so I appreciated that I was able to just send quick texts when needed. He made it as easy as possible and everything was nice and smooth.... And now I'm saving a bunch of money! Yay! Btw, I live on the other side of the country in CA and it didn't make any difference that Chris was in another state. It was all very easy.read more
Sarah Cho
Sarah Cho

2017-08-01T14:25:00+0000
As a first time home buyer I didn't know anything about the loan process. My Loan Officer Todd Feager was always available to answer all one million (plus) questions I had, he kept me updated frequently along the entire way and was very personable. The loan officers at Top Flite are friendly, experienced and extremely knowledgeable. And customer service is top notch. I felt like they actually cared and I wasn't just a "file." I recommend them to everyone!read more
Joanna Reyes Cagayao
Joanna Reyes Cagayao

2017-07-22T03:57:21+0000
Lawrence Kavanagh was the only loan officer who was able to offer us a great loan and made it possible for us get approved.He was patient in answering all my questions and explained everything to me in terms that I can understand.I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!Thank you so much Lawrence and Top Flite Financial!read more
Cathy Alexander
Cathy Alexander

2017-07-21T20:59:06+0000
Lawrence from top flight did such a great job When I didn't think I could refinance he went out of his way to research Some extra things and he made it happen! So kindVery patient with all my concerns.. Lawrence made the refinance Happen which will make it so I can keep my home have my bills All paid and enjoy my life so much more. I would recommend Top Flight and Lawrence to everyone! Great job!! Thank you very much!!read more
Ron Procter
Ron Procter

2017-07-18T22:10:49+0000
Thank you guys we give you guys extra discounts don't pay retail the big Box store come to or appliance wholesalers warehouse Maryland Heights 50 percent off Big Box stores We will take care of your clientsread more
Frim Andrews
Frim Andrews

2017-07-10T01:27:21+0000
Re: Referral for Warren HutterOn March 20, 2017, l met Warren Hutter on line. He provided me with the opportunity to open an account with Top Flite Financial Services within the next 24 hours. My situation was dire and complicated by the fact that I was conducting business on a property that was zoned agricultural and had a residence. I had tried repeatedly to get a cash-out refinancing to alleviate the credit card debt that I had accumulated during the construction of the business.The most encouraging thing about Warren was his candor when we assessed my financial condition. He stated that he would seek an underwriter and provide the underwriter the necessary information to assess the situation before I invested any money. He went to work. He was always available. In or out of the office, before the office opened or after it closed, even on weekends, he was always as close as my cell phone.Warren guided me as we reconstructed my credit card debt and paid a tax lien from the proceeds of the cash-out refinancing of my mixed use property and thus brought my debt-to-income ratio into acceptable limits. The result was a huge reduction in my monthly cash flow, reduced credit card debt, a paid lien, and an increased credit score.I have never had such dedicated assistance from a loan officer. He stepped in and made the situation workable where three other lending institutions had simply refused to work with me to use my considerable property equity to reduce high interest debt. Warren helped me realize my goal of having a retirement income on my own property.Thank you, Warren.read more
Sheryl Mattingly-Palsrok
Sheryl Mattingly-Palsrok

2017-07-06T11:39:52+0000
Chris Piatchet did a wonderful job concerning my refi. Everything worked out great.
Mandy Cochran
Mandy Cochran

2017-07-05T22:03:06+0000
Brian Haley at Top Flite did an AMAZING job! I recently purchased my first home and Brian was patient and understanding. He was also honest through the process and even made sure i didn't have to come out of pocket for anything extra! Well done Brian! And thank you Top Flite for making a complicated process so simple!read more
Thelma Daniel
Thelma Daniel

2017-07-02T03:55:58+0000
Craig Jones was able to facilitate my latest "refi" despite all the continuous questions I had. He accommodates me even on weekends and whenever questions come to mind. I felt at ease dealing with him as he sounded very easy to talk to.read more
Gary Plamp
Gary Plamp

2017-07-01T20:20:25+0000
Outstanding customer service by loan officer Kyle Gally. Prompt, professional and immediately responsive to all of our questions. Extremely happy with the rate and less than 3 weeks from the time we applied to funds disbursement. Thank you!read more
James Middlestetter
James Middlestetter

2017-07-01T01:02:44+0000
Chris Piatcheck did a awesome job on a very complicated loan.But he stuck by us on every bad turn.Can't thank him enough for all his hard work. After he phone calls ECT.Thanks againread more
Cate Van Dine Duke
Cate Van Dine Duke

2017-06-30T17:06:18+0000
Chris Piatchek and Top Flite Financial did a fantastic job getting our VA cash out refinance done. Chris was incredibly responsive every time I emailed/texted/called. He answered all my questions, and did everything he could to move the process along quickly. I will definitely use Chris and Top Flite Financial for my next mortgage loan!read more
Kyle Flucht
Kyle Flucht

2017-06-17T06:11:56+0000
I woant to thank Kevin engel. He was very helpful and easy to work with. I had a pleasant experience with him and would recommend to other people.
Beth Dearing
Beth Dearing

2017-05-23T14:36:30+0000
Top Flite did a great job with my first home purchase! They made this process quick and simple and got me a great loan! I would highly recommend Top Flite for any financing needs! Thank you!!read more
DRhonda Leigh Wallace
DRhonda Leigh Wallace

2017-05-19T22:33:48+0000
Bill Jones was amazing and helped us understand the process with step by step guidance. Thanks
Tanya Malak
Tanya Malak

2017-05-05T18:43:27+0000
Thank you so much to Anthony "Tony" Valentini for his wonderful service! He helped my husband and I refinance into a VA mortgage which had some pretty good challenges along the way! He made the process pain-free! Thank you again for your wonderful service!read more
Diane Larash
Diane Larash

2017-04-17T23:51:28+0000
If there were a higher rating than this, Chris Piatchek would be higher than your blue stars! I responded to an ad on impulse. I received 92 calls from different lenders. I tried calling lenders in California, where I live, and found none which I would consider enthusiastic. I do business with people I like.Having trained many service classes in my old life, I can tell you, Chris is just who your company is fortunate to employ. My loan was complex. Frustrating. Never once was he less than approachable, never rushed. I hope we are friends for ages. He went above and beyond every single day! Thank you Chris! Thank you! You will do my next refi-no one but YOU.read more
Jennifer Ibe Dizon
Jennifer Ibe Dizon

2017-04-11T20:13:56+0000
Our experience working with Christopher Piatchek was stellar! He worked tirelessly to help us with our home and, thanks to constant communication, we were always up to date on the progress. Thank you for all your help Chris, we are forever grateful! You are the best!read more
Filemon Dizon
Filemon Dizon

2017-04-11T17:50:46+0000
I am so glad that I found Top Flite Financial Inc, in my search for somebody that will handle my refinancing. I came to the point that I lost my interest in doing it because I end up nothing. When I found Top Flite Financial, and through the help of Chris Piatcheck, who work with me all the way through. He even made an extra effort to secure all the documents needed for this refinancing. The extra steps I am talking about, he went all the way to the Retirement System, who handles my Retirement Records, and he got the documents needed. Thank you Chris you are simply the best. For anyone who is looking for a firm that can help you in your search, I strongly recommend Top Flite Financial Inc, for your refinancing. Thank you Top Flite Financial Inc, thank you Chris Piatcheck, for your professionalism in helping me achieve my goal and it does help me a lot knowing I have now a lower rate for my loan. I know I made the excellent choice. Filemon G. Dizonread more
Frances Villalobos
Frances Villalobos

2017-04-10T18:28:17+0000
Anthony Valentini (Tony) was wonderful. He helped me through the whole process. There were times he went out of his way to make sure I knew what to do ..even on a weekend. He helped me get through all the problems and close the mortgage process. I would recommend Top Flite and especially Anthony.read more
Matt Ray
Matt Ray

2017-04-04T01:21:52+0000
Brian handled my 1st home purchase. He was AWESOME and had me closed in about 6 weeks! Awesome guys over there that really know what they're doing! He still helps me with any questions that pop up and we've been closed for over a month!read more
Nancy Kelley Schmidt
Nancy Kelley Schmidt

2017-04-03T22:01:28+0000
We did it! It took a while to get all of the documents together, but we were successful! Whew!
Jackie Shaffer Albers
Jackie Shaffer Albers

2017-03-30T21:00:35+0000
Thanks to Devon Feager for all his help in refinancing our home. We had a V-A loan which took a lot of work and he walked us through the process. In face, we tried to do this last year but ran into a road block that neither of us expected and could not get around. When the V-A changed their requirements this year, Devon reached out of me and asked if I was still interested. Of course, I was. The entire process took just a little over 4 weeks and we are closed. Thanks again Devon. If I know of anyone else wanting to refinance, I will send them to Devon.read more
Nancy Berkheimer
Nancy Berkheimer

2017-03-21T21:16:48+0000
One Million Stars!! I just did a refinance with Top Flight. I worked with Andrew Jones. He was absolutely amazing!!! I have already referred him to several friends and family. Andrew is always right on top of everything and jumped thru every single hoop there was to get the job done. I cannot thank Andrew Jones enough. I am every so grateful for his help and expertise. If you need to re-fi or anything, Remember Andrew Jones and Top Flight! Thank you, again, Andrew.!!read more
Kathy Salsgiver
Kathy Salsgiver

2017-03-07T20:07:13+0000
Christopher was wonderful. He helped me through the whole process. There were times he went out of his way to make sure I knew what to do ..even on a weekend. He helped me get through all the problems and close the mortgage process. I would recommend Top Flite and especially Christopher.read more
April Thomas
April Thomas

2017-02-17T17:35:21+0000
My husband and I just recently refinanced thru Top Flite. We worked with Richard Staat on our loan, he is the best !!! We had a lot of questions prior to the loan and during the loan process and he always responded quickly with the answers. Our loan was a challenge for him, but he got it closed for us. He will go above and beyond for you, I highly recommend Rick for your loan needs.read more
Syema Shiem
Syema Shiem

2017-02-04T17:34:01+0000
They did a pretty good job with refinancing my mortgage loan.
Eun Chang
Eun Chang

2017-02-01T19:04:23+0000
I recently refinanced with Top Flite Finacial Inc, and the process as a whole was very smooth! My loan officer, Christopher Michael Piatchek, was easy to get a hold of and was able to answer questions when I had them throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for reliability and trustworthiness!!!.Appreciated all of your help. Christopher Michael Piatchek, you are the Man!!!!!!.read more
Jeri Taylor McDonald
Jeri Taylor McDonald

2017-01-13T18:41:32+0000
Joshua with Top Flite Financial was extremely responsive to all of my endless questions and trust me I had many! He is very professional and even got back to me after hours for him. I would highly recommend him for any of your mortgage financial needs. Thanks for helping us with our refi Josh!! 🙂read more
Peggy Swinks
Peggy Swinks

2017-01-13T17:51:55+0000
TOP FLITE FINANCIAL IS THE BEST COMPANY EVER. IN THE PAST I USE BIG REFINANCE COMPAINIES & NEVER GOT RESULTS LIKE I DID WITH TOP FLITE THEY ARE THROUGH, FAST, JUST THE BEST OUT OF ALLread more
Spiro Psara
Spiro Psara

2017-01-09T21:20:59+0000
Todd and Kevin made our refinance so easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are definitely 5 star.
Speedway Eatery
Speedway Eatery

2017-01-08T20:16:40+0000
Thank you Todd and Mike H. for all the hard work you both put into getting us our loan. There were times I was ready to give up they kept telling me that they would get it done and they DID !!!! Willie and I are so happy now as this is our retirement home. We would recommend Todd and Mike H at Top Flite Financial as there is none better.read more
Woodrow Ormiston
Woodrow Ormiston

2017-01-07T00:24:11+0000
Todd was ever so helpful in helping to complete the refi of my home. I had alot of questions and he had alot of answers. Very nice to be able to communicate with someone one on one like this. Thanks again!read more
Jimmy Dean
Jimmy Dean

2017-01-06T07:44:25+0000
I would like thank Mr. Bill Jones and his staff at Top Flight Financial for handling the refinancing of my home. Everything was easier than I thought it would by going with a VA Financing. I couldn't believe the low interest rate they got me. I would highly recommend Top Flight Financial if you're looking for a Great firm to work with. The employees were a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.read more
Carol Scales
Carol Scales

2016-10-28T17:44:17+0000
Lawrence demystified the entire process; encountering unanticipated obstacles, he worked tirelessly and surpassed our expectations. Kudos! We will be working with him again and I profess the month of November as Lawrence Kavanaugh month.read more
Lindsey Danielle
Lindsey Danielle

2016-10-14T02:38:01+0000
Thanks to Todd and Top Flite Financial for helping my husband and I refinance our home. Todd made this such a simple process. He was always available to answer our many questions and helped us understand our options. The online access his company offers is so convenient. I would highly recommend Todd and Top Flite Financial if you're looking for a company with experienced staff who care about their customers.read more
Mary Dunlap
Mary Dunlap

2016-10-11T17:32:37+0000
I want to Thank Ryan Porter and Andrew Hager for all the hard work they have put into working with us in getting our Loan. I would recommend them to anyone needing to refiance. I had many problem with my computer, they were so understanding. Thank you both again. Four Starsread more
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams

2016-10-10T23:46:29+0000
I want to thank Todd at Top Flite Financial with the help of refinancing our home..once I got him all the paperwork that he needed Todd made the process so quick and easy for us it was night and day from our other mortgage company..would like to give him and his team a big thank you for doing a great job and i would highly recommend them to anyone..read more
Ashley Nicole
Ashley Nicole

2016-10-06T16:05:03+0000
Andrew Hager and Todd Feager helped my dad and I close our loan on our home in 19 days, it was so quick and easy! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thanks so much Todd and Andy, you guys are the best!☺️read more
James Marks
James Marks

2016-10-02T21:30:02+0000
Top Flight did a great job in lowering my mortgage one whole point saving me about 180.00 per month.They were very patient esp when I thought things were all done!!!Spent lots of time on the phone walking me through the paper work. They are small but excellent to work with. Get 5 star from us.read more
John Dees
John Dees

2016-09-30T14:27:42+0000
Doug Smith and Top Flite Financial helped me with the purchase of my house. Doug was available 7 days a week and made usually a stressful process very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends. Thank You Doug Smith for all the help.read more
Arturo Gonzalez
Arturo Gonzalez

2016-09-30T05:19:29+0000
I want to thank Todd feager and everyone at top flite financial for the prompt and excellent attention to my needs during my V.A refinance, couldn't have been any easier and pain free. Thank you for all your hard work.read more
Colin F. Schwartz
Colin F. Schwartz

2016-09-30T01:46:28+0000
I recently refinanced with Top Flite and the process as a whole was very smooth! My loan officer, Tom Meyer, was easy to get ahold of and was able to answer questions when I had them throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for reliability and trustworthiness!!read more
Debbie Roesslein Hager
Debbie Roesslein Hager

2016-09-29T23:33:55+0000
We are very pleased with Todd at Top Flite Financial. We closed our loan in 8 days with an exceptional interest rate. We have recommended him to family and friends. Definitely would use him in the future. Lee and Debbie Hread more
Ryan Borland
Ryan Borland

2016-09-23T00:26:20+0000
Big thanks to Sarah Jones and helping my family and I refinancing our home. Top Flite made the process super easy. Cheers
Dennis Daugherty Jr.
Dennis Daugherty Jr.

2016-09-21T20:18:05+0000
Sarah and Billy were great to work with. They made the loan process as easy as it could be. I would highly recommend them for any of your home loans or refinancing.read more
Kerry Geist
Kerry Geist

2016-09-21T19:30:01+0000
Sarah was great and very helpful I really enjoyed working with her and will refer her to anyone else looking for a home loan!!
Ashley Marie
Ashley Marie

2016-09-21T17:21:40+0000
Andrew Hager and Todd Feager helped me with my first time home buying experience and exceeded my expectations! Everything went so smooth and quick! They are like family to me now. I will be referring everyone to both of them! Handsome gentlemen as well ladies!read more
Saundra Jones
Saundra Jones

2016-09-20T20:57:08+0000
Really enjoyed working with Lawrence on our refinance. .he was very helpful and personable. Helped me through the whole process and was honest and trustworthy. Will definitely recommend this company and of course Lawrence to anyone I know who is looking for a home loan.read more
Verna Knapp
Verna Knapp

2016-09-14T17:17:42+0000
I've been working with Craig, and he has been most wonderfully patient and helpful. No pressure at all, just information and helpful ideas. Recommended.read more
Monika Datzeva
Monika Datzeva

2016-09-14T03:37:26+0000
I may be biased because I know the entire staff but these guys do an excellent job and have a cohesive group of professionals that work harder than any team I have ever seen. You can't go wrong with Top Flite Financial's St. Louis branch!read more
Boel Sorensson Wille
Boel Sorensson Wille

2016-09-05T17:21:22+0000
We just refinanced our home for the second time with Todd at Top Flite. He kept us in the loop during the process and found us a great deal on a 15 year mortgage! We will definitely recommend Top Flite to our friends and family.read more
Anastasia Adams
Anastasia Adams

2016-09-01T17:00:18+0000
I just wrapped up my first home loan, and it couldn't have been a smoother process! Hats off to Todd and Doug for taking all of this stress off of me and simplifying the process. I absolutely recommend using Top Flite for any of your home loan needs! A+ experience!read more

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!

I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!